Login  |  My Account  |  Logout
5405 John Eskew Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
318.308.6146


**NEW HOME OF S3 TRAINING** S3-training-Icon

TRX BASICS


This class is taught by:
This is the perfect solution for those who are either brand new to exercise or brand new to TRX.  Ease into it with proper form and technique and learn the BASICS!!!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 03 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 08 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 10 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 15 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 17 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 22 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 29 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 31 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Feb 05 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Feb 07 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Feb 12 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Feb 14 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Feb 19 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Feb 21 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Maria Olagues