Login  |  My Account  |  Logout
5405 John Eskew Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
318.308.6146


**NEW HOME OF S3 TRAINING** S3-training-Icon

TRX YOGA


This class is taught by:
Unique to our area, TRX YOGA will combine traditional YOGA with the TRX straps to enhance your overall mobility all while challenging your balance and stability.  Advanced yogis and beginners yogis with both benefit from this fun new class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues