Login  |  My Account  |  Logout
5405 John Eskew Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
318.308.6146


**NEW HOME OF S3 TRAINING** S3-training-Icon

TRX YOGA


This class is taught by:
Unique to our area, TRX YOGA will combine traditional YOGA with the TRX straps to enhance your overall mobility all while challenging your balance and stability.  Advanced yogis and beginners yogis with both benefit from this fun new class. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 08 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 15 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 22 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Maria Olagues